NaHaiWriMo Donors

Gratitude to the following NaHaiWriMo donors. These donations help to cover domain name and website expenses past, present, and future, and support the Johnny Baranski Memorial Haiku Contest. Most of these donations resulted from a call for support on Facebook at the end of May 2018. Thank you, everyone, and thanks for your support simply by participating every day on the NaHaiWriMo Facebook page.

Note: Names link to “Meet the Prompter” interviews if the person has served as a NaHaiWriMo prompter since we started conducting these interviews.

$100 and above

Terry Ann Carter

Carole MacRury

$50 to $99

Marilyn Ashbaugh

Amy Baranski

Anita Guenin

Arik Benedek Khabif

Sandi Pray

Carol Raisfeld

Margo Williams

Carolyn Winkler

$20 to $49

Alee Imperial Albano

Don Baird

Peggy Hale Bilbro

Claire Vogel Camargo

Pris Campbell

Tom Clausen

Karla Decker

Mary Hanrahan

Patty Hardin

Steve Hodge

Lynne Jambor

Barbara Kaufmann

Mary Kendall

Michael Henry Lee

Michael H. Lester

Pat Nelson

Stella Pierides

Michael Rehling

Betty Shropshire

Barbara Tate

Corine Timmer

Kathabela Wilson

Sheila Windsor

Up to $19

Ed Bremson

Marianne J. Dupre

Terri Hale French

Eider Green

John Hawk

Brendon Kent

Deborah P Kolodji

Joe McKeon

Andrea Narcisco

David Oates